play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd

At J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd

J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, Polite and Excellent service

    By Tanweer Khan on 08 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend the company because the whole process of buying my VW Golf with them was excellent from start to finish. I dealt with Ben who is thoroughly professional, polite and a gentleman. I'm confident my car is a good quality used car and Ben is always there if there is any problem or question from me.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard McLarnon on 11 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience dealing with j.Stewart car sales from start to Finnish great comms first time buying a car over the phone and getting it shipped over and Ben made it so simple Would definitely recommend this company 👍


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy.

    By Anonymous on 24 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    A great garage where we felt that we could trust the owner. The garage is a family business and they are very honest and straight forward. We drove from Devon to buy from the garage and we would do so again.


  • 5

    Perfect transaction with extra helpfulness thrown in at no extra charge

    By Martin Darlington on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    We saw an Audi advertised on Autotrader and called Ben at J Stuart. Right through the process from first call to today’s collection, he has been friendly, professional and helpful above and beyond what could usually be expected and has made the whole process much easier than we could have hoped.Very highly recommended


  • 5

    Very pleasant car purchase experience!

    By Henrik Suefke on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very professional service. Ben was very friendly and answered all our questions patiently. Very easy transaction that was well explained. Ben also helped sort out an issue with the charging cable quickly and effectively after the sale. Many thanks!


  • 5

    Excellent Car Sales Service

    By Margaret K on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    From first phone call to the purchase of my 2018 Volkswagen Golf to the smooth transition from Liverpool to Belfast of the car - J. Stuart & Co - Garages LTD have offered a very professional and informative service and I would definitely use this Car Sales Service again in the future.


  • 5

    Best Christmas present ever

    By Susan G on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this garage trustworthy & old school honest only went to test drive Audi Q5 immaculate & I made my decision there and then from start to finish Ben has been more than helpful no hassle felt comfortable although we must of drove him mad at times with all the calls and questions great part ex price Audi TT given couldn’t be happier! The best Christmas present ever Thankyou so so much.

    Reply from J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd on 16/02/21

    Thanks Sue, it was a pleasure to help you make your decision, and if you need anything we are always happy to help.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Craig M on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    BOUGHT A BMW 520d FANTASTIC CAR .BEN WAS SO HELPFUL .WOULD RECOMMEND THIS GARAGE.

    Reply from J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd on 25/11/20

    Thanks Craig, it was a pleasure to help you get the car you wanted, any queries, you know where we are, thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent 1st class service from start to finish

    By Lisa J on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I could not recommend this garage enough. Absolutely first class service from start to finish. Made the process of buying and part exing my old car simple and easy. Completed all the paperwork on my behalf within fifteen minutes, great hassle free transaction. Would definitely purchase from them again and would 100% recommend.

    Reply from J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd on 25/11/20

    Thanks Lisa, i appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, enjoy the Audi, thanks again.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Ben N on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car. All finance was straight forward.

    Reply from J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd on 13/11/20

    Thanks Ben! Glad you`re happy with the Evoque, it was good to see you again.


‹ Prev Next ›