play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd

At J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd

J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd
5
5.0

All 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good quality car and excellent honest communication

    By PAUL HITCHCOX on 30 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Made themselves avail to view the car on a bank holiday. Not pushy and allowed a test drive. Hand over process very smooth. Thanks ever so much

    Reply from J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd on 10/03/24

    Hi Paul, thanks for taking time to review your experience with us. I hope the car continues to perform well for you, kind regards.


  • 5

    Would definitely buy from here again.

    By RUSSELL HOOSON on 16 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no hassle purchased my new car and drove home all in one day. Good No quibble after sales service to!

    Reply from J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd on 23/12/23

    Thanks Russell, it was a pleasure to help, and thanks for taking time to let us know how we did.


  • 5

    Excellent service all round.

    By Anonymous on 20 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service from initial contact to collecting the car.

    Reply from J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd on 02/06/23

    Thank you for your review, I hope the Mercedes gives you many enjoyable miles.


  • 5

    Personal and friendly

    By JUNE DOYLE on 13 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent personal service. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Bought car which was beautifully prepared for me to drive away. Would most certainly recommend.

    Reply from J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd on 13/01/23

    Thanks June, it was a pleasure to meet you both, and i trust you will have many enjoyable miles in the Mercedes.


  • 5

    Easy, relaxed buying experience - highly recommended.

    By Sam Hope on 26 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Must have just had the best car buying experience ever! Ben was a breath of fresh air when buying my new car, no pressure, very professional and knowledgeable and it's clear this garage takes great pride in it's good reputation. I would highly recommend to anyone!

    Reply from J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd on 13/01/23

    Thanks Sam, I appreciate your 5 star review, i know it was a seven hundred mile round trip for this car,! so I am glad we lived up to your expectations.


  • 5

    Professional, Polite and Excellent service

    By Tanweer Khan on 08 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend the company because the whole process of buying my VW Golf with them was excellent from start to finish. I dealt with Ben who is thoroughly professional, polite and a gentleman. I'm confident my car is a good quality used car and Ben is always there if there is any problem or question from me.

    Reply from J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd on 02/06/23

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure meeting you, and I hope the Golf is living up to our high standards.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard McLarnon on 11 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience dealing with j.Stewart car sales from start to Finnish great comms first time buying a car over the phone and getting it shipped over and Ben made it so simple Would definitely recommend this company 👍


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy.

    By Anonymous on 24 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    A great garage where we felt that we could trust the owner. The garage is a family business and they are very honest and straight forward. We drove from Devon to buy from the garage and we would do so again.


  • 5

    Perfect transaction with extra helpfulness thrown in at no extra charge

    By Martin Darlington on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    We saw an Audi advertised on Autotrader and called Ben at J Stuart. Right through the process from first call to today’s collection, he has been friendly, professional and helpful above and beyond what could usually be expected and has made the whole process much easier than we could have hoped.Very highly recommended


  • 5

    Very pleasant car purchase experience!

    By Henrik Suefke on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very professional service. Ben was very friendly and answered all our questions patiently. Very easy transaction that was well explained. Ben also helped sort out an issue with the charging cable quickly and effectively after the sale. Many thanks!


‹ Prev Next ›