play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd

At J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd

J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealer.

    By Eddy G on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    J Stuart & Co are one of the best dealers I have dealt with, bought a superb Golf GTD, I had an independent inspection but there was no need, it passed 156/156 point check with 100% pass!, thanks for all your help, so pleased with the Golf, Ed.

    Reply from J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd on 07/12/20

    Thanks Eddy, I'm pleased we could help you with the Golf, and thank you for taking time to pass on your positive experience to others.


  • 5

    Four yes’s!

    By Sarah D on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    One of the most genuine and straightforward places I have ever bought a car. Very pleasant experience, I would highly recommend to anyone.

    Reply from J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd on 14/08/20

    Thanks Sarah, a pleasure to meet you, I hope the dogs are enjoying the space!


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By Dave Q on 16 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and friendly service provided by Ben, who went above and beyond. It was great to return to the traditional and honest way of buying a car. A very thorough, pleasant and efficient sale. Very highly recommended.


  • 5

    5 star company

    By Richard M on 19 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended, bought a lovely Q5 of them as described and shown in pictures genuine seller with no problems. Would buy again of them.

    Reply from J Stuart & Co - Garages - Ltd on 13/11/20

    Thanks Richard, if you need anything I`m always available, Cheers.


  • 5

    100% recommended.

    By Sue H on 14 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend J Stuart & Co, I bought an Audi A1 for my daughter last November, car is brilliant, after sales brilliant, altogether a very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Another Great Range Rover

    By John W on 25 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Another great experience buying from these guys again, they always go the extra mile, and I would recommend 100%, Had five cars here over the years and I've always been well looked after, thanks guys!


‹ Prev Next ›